Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 20th Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
19:30 The Incident Pit Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug 21:15 The Geminus Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Aug 18:15 The Net Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
21:15 The Geminus Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
18:15 The Net Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
21:15 The Geminus Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
18:15 The Net Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
21:15 The Geminus Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Aug 18:15 The Net Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
21:15 The Geminus Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Aug 18:15 The Net Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
21:15 The Geminus Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?