Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 28th Jan 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?