Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 3rd Jul 19:30 Wirework Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Jul 19:30 Wirework Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Jul 14:30 Wirework Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Wirework Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Jul 19:30 Wirework Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Jul 14:30 Wirework Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Wirework Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Jul
Mon 9th Jul
Tue 10th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Jul 14:30 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Jul
Mon 16th Jul
Tue 17th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Jul 14:30 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul 19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Jul 14:30 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:45 LOCKED UP - a gripping new play by He... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug
Fri 3rd Aug
Sat 4th Aug
Sun 5th Aug
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug 18:15 Getting Over Everest yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Aug 18:15 Getting Over Everest yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Aug 18:15 Getting Over Everest yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Aug 18:15 Getting Over Everest yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Aug 18:15 Getting Over Everest yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?