Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Upload a review.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 6th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Jun
Tue 13th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Jun 07:30 Held yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?