Address
Address1a Tower St
London
WC2H 9NP
Tel0207 240 3940
Websitewebsite
Twitter@tbtinfo
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/fl1j3
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Tristan Bates Theatre is a venue for new work, work in progress and groundbreaking experiments. The artistic policy reflects the mission of The Actors Centre, where training of performers coexists with the making of new work. We provide actors, writers and directors with a space in which they can test new ideas and be daring.

directions
Nearest Tubes: Leicester Square, Tottenham Court Road, Covent Garden

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 16th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Oct 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Nov
Mon 5th Nov
Tue 6th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Nov
Mon 12th Nov
Tue 13th Nov 18:00 The chess player yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Nov 18:00 The chess player yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Nov 18:00 The chess player yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Nov 18:00 The chess player yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Nov 18:00 The chess player yahoo google outlook
18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Nov
Mon 19th Nov
Tue 20th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Nov
Mon 26th Nov
Tue 27th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Nov 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Dec
Mon 3rd Dec
Tue 4th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Dec
Mon 10th Dec
Tue 11th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Dec 18:15 Invisible Light yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?