Address
Address36 Hanway Street
Soho
London
W1T 1UP
Twitter@vinylbarlondon
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Nightclub Other Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

Situated in Soho, cool and intimate with excellent acoustics , cocktails club nights.

Join Jeniffer Jackson every Sunday at The Vinyl Bar for some sizzlin' 40's & 50's rhythm n blues, jump jive, doo wop, jivers,rock n roll, blues shouters, western swing and a whole lot more. Big Joe Turner, Louis Jordan, Bull Moose Jackson, Little Richard, Ruth Brown, Pee Wee King and Louis Prima are just some of the great names you can look forward to hearing, great vintage sounds played on vinyl the way they did it back then.

directions
Tottenham Court Road Tube

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sun 21st Jul 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct 18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive yahoo google outlook
18:00 Jukebox Sunday Night Jive London’s po... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?