Address
AddressUxbridge Road
Middlesex
HA5 4EA
Tel0203 773 7161
Websitewebsite
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Parking Available Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Community Centre Concert Hall Conference centre Gallery Hall Historic Building Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

We have new and exciting work in the form of theatre, dance, music, live literature, film, comedy and visual arts.

Whether you are an avid art lover, a new explorer or want a fun night out, there is something for everybody here at the Harrow Arts Centre.

Details on our full programme are available on our website www.harrowarts.com and you can book your tickets online or by calling the box office on 020 8416 8989

directions
Getting to the Arts Centre By rail: Silverlink from Euston to Hatch End + 3 min walk. By road: A410 By bus: H14 or H12 both stop right outside the Arts Centre. By underground: Harrow on the Hill ( Metropolitan) then H14 bus Pinner ( Metropolitan) then H12 bus

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 18th Jan 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
19:00 Holocaust Memorial Day: Stand Together yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
12:00 Brring Your Own Baby Comedy yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
19:00 Darkness Visible yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
19:45 Bring the Laughter yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 11:00 Rapunzel yahoo google outlook
12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
10:00 Pre-film Workshop: Make Your Own Geni... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Half Term Film: Aladdin yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 09:30 Summer Music Camp yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 12:30 Beauty and the Beast yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?