Address
Address26 Crowndale Road
London
NW1 1TT
Tel020 7387 6617
Websitewebsite
Twitter@TTechnis
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A leading fringe theatre based in London. We have been creating innovative theatre for the local and international community for the past 60 years.

directions
Tube: Mornington Crescent, Northern Line Buses: 46 & 214 plus many to Mornington Crescent

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sun 26th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Apr 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th May 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - Shakespea... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?