Address
Address26 Crowndale Road
London
NW1 1TT
Tel020 7387 6617
Websitewebsite
Twitter@TTechnis
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/6wr86
Tags Alcohol License Disabled Access Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A leading fringe theatre based in London. We have been creating innovative theatre for the local and international community for the past 60 years.

directions
Tube: Mornington Crescent, Northern Line Buses: 46 & 214 plus many to Mornington Crescent

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sun 16th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Mon 31st Dec 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Jan 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Feb 19:30 A Midsummer Night's Dream - 'Shakespe... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?