Address
AddressGerry Raffles Square
London
E15 1BN
Tel020 8534 7374
Websitewebsite
Twitter@stratfordeast
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/kwqqh
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Theatre Royal opened in 1884, and since then it has undergone many changes. In 1992 the beautiful Victorian-era auditorium was restored; it seats up to 460 people on three levels (Stalls, Dress Circle, and Upper Circle) with all seats having a good view of the stage.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 24th May 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th May 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th May 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th May 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st May 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Jun 19:30 King Hedley II yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 19:30 Noye's Fludde yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?