Address
Address96 Snowsfields Road
London Bridge
London
SE1 3SS
Tel020 7407 2690
Websitewebsite
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

One of the best professional Showcases around. Live music, Stand-up comedy, two function rooms, outside seating, fantastic food, close to London Bridge and Borough.

Nearest tube /BR London Bridge

The miller is located close to London Bridge and Borough Stations, at 96 Snowsfields Road, behind Guys Hospital .

There is an NCP car park near the pub.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 13th Dec 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 20:00 Hoopla! yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?