Address
Address372 Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5HY
Tags Alcohol License Comedy Club Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

The Royal Vauxhall Tavern

The beating heart of Vauxhall, the best in alternative enterainment.

"Royal Vauxhall Tavern (RVT), the pioneering alternative venue in South London which launched Lily Savage and Amy Lamé’s Duckie."
- The Times

A World famous pub-theatre that presented Ruby Wax, Miriam Margolyes, Paul O’Grady, Julian Clary, Diana Dorrs, Ken Livingstone, Graham Norton and Belinda Lang.

Our long running nights include: Timberlina's Bingo Pub Night on Mondays, Bar Wotever on Tuesdays, Bear Pit Alternative Comedy Nights on Wednesdays and our signature club nights: Duckie on Saturdays and S.L.A.G.S Chill Out on Sundays.

Thursdays and Fridays are wild cards that feature the stars of London's alternative cabaret, drag, burlesque and performance scene with regular guests such as David Hoyle, Scottee, Dusty Limits, Jonny Woo, Scott Capurro, Topping & Butch, Zoe Lyons and many others.

"Performance Powerhouse"
- Out Magazine

"Roundhouse of the South.. Shakespearean Bear Pit"
- Evening Standard

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 1st May 21:00 The LipSinkers at The RVT yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun 21:00 The LipSinkers at The RVT yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun
Sat 27th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun
Wed 1st Jul
Thu 2nd Jul
Fri 3rd Jul 21:00 The LipSinkers at The RVT yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?