Address
Address372 Kennington Lane
London
SE11 5HY
Tags Alcohol License Comedy Club Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

The Royal Vauxhall Tavern

The beating heart of Vauxhall, the best in alternative enterainment.

"Royal Vauxhall Tavern (RVT), the pioneering alternative venue in South London which launched Lily Savage and Amy Lamé’s Duckie."
- The Times

A World famous pub-theatre that presented Ruby Wax, Miriam Margolyes, Paul O’Grady, Julian Clary, Diana Dorrs, Ken Livingstone, Graham Norton and Belinda Lang.

Our long running nights include: Timberlina's Bingo Pub Night on Mondays, Bar Wotever on Tuesdays, Bear Pit Alternative Comedy Nights on Wednesdays and our signature club nights: Duckie on Saturdays and S.L.A.G.S Chill Out on Sundays.

Thursdays and Fridays are wild cards that feature the stars of London's alternative cabaret, drag, burlesque and performance scene with regular guests such as David Hoyle, Scottee, Dusty Limits, Jonny Woo, Scott Capurro, Topping & Butch, Zoe Lyons and many others.

"Performance Powerhouse"
- Out Magazine

"Roundhouse of the South.. Shakespearean Bear Pit"
- Evening Standard

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 21st Jan 19:00 Bar Wotever yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan 19:00 Bar Wotever yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb 19:00 Bar Wotever yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb 21:00 The LipSinkers at The RVT yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb 19:00 Bar Wotever yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb 19:00 Bar Wotever yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb 19:00 Bar Wotever yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar 21:00 The LipSinkers at The RVT yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr 21:00 The LipSinkers at The RVT yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?