Address
Address27 Albemarle Street
Mayfair
London
W1S 4HZ
Websitewebsite
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

The gallery is located in the heart of Mayfair at 27 Albemarle Street and is under the direction of Luigi Mazzoleni. Following a major renovation, the 3,000 square foot space has two exhibition spaces across two floors and a private viewing room. Like their eponymous gallery in Turin, founded in 1986, Mazzoleni London will continue to present a curatorial programme focussed on museum calibre Post-War Italian Art, working in close collaboration with artists’ estates and foundations.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 23rd Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 22:00 Mazzoleni Summer Show 2018 - Burri: C... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?