Address
Address395 College Rd
Birmingham
B44 0HF
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

North Birmingham Academy have opened up their brand new sports facility called The Zone. With a brand new gym area you can work out and get fit, for more information please see our flyer here.

The Zone have a number of facilities open to the public and local Community from our Sportshall, where you can play Badminton, Volleyball, Netball and Basketball. Our dance studios are a great space where we have our Dance and Karate Academy sessions.

Something for the adults; we have our resident Aerobics instructor who will put a bounce in your step and a smile on your face.
The staff at The Zone are waiting for your enquiries on zone-enquiries@nbacademy.org.uk

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 27th May 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th May
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Jun
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Jun
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Jun
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Jun
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jul
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jul
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 16th Jul
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 23rd Jul
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug 18:30 Beginners/keep fit ladies dance class... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Audition to join a ladies dance group... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?