Address
AddressLeake Street
Waterloo
SE1 7NN
Websitewebsite
Twitter@thevaultsuk
Tags Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Gallery Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Vaults is a multi-disciplinary arts space located in London, in the underground world of Waterloo station.



It is a place to be lost, a place to escape. The Vaults is an excellent movie that you have been swallowed by.



The space features 30,000 sqft of accessible, flexible and delectable Victorian brickwork fused with abandoned 70s office space.

- 1000 total capacity
- 8 arches of varying size, style and dimensions

- 30,000 sq/ft floor space

- 3 phase power in each arch

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 3rd Apr 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr
Fri 24th Apr 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr
Fri 1st May 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May
Fri 8th May 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May
Fri 15th May 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May
Fri 22nd May 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May
Fri 29th May 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun
Fri 5th Jun 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun
Fri 12th Jun 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun
Fri 19th Jun 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun
Fri 26th Jun 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?