Address
AddressLeake Street
Waterloo
SE1 7NN
Websitewebsite
Twitter@thevaultsuk
Tags Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Gallery Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Vaults is a multi-disciplinary arts space located in London, in the underground world of Waterloo station.



It is a place to be lost, a place to escape. The Vaults is an excellent movie that you have been swallowed by.



The space features 30,000 sqft of accessible, flexible and delectable Victorian brickwork fused with abandoned 70s office space.

- 1000 total capacity
- 8 arches of varying size, style and dimensions

- 30,000 sq/ft floor space

- 3 phase power in each arch

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 24th Sep 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... yahoo google outlook
18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?