Address
AddressLeake Street
Waterloo
SE1 7NN
Websitewebsite
Twitter@thevaultsuk
Tags Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Gallery Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Vaults is a multi-disciplinary arts space located in London, in the underground world of Waterloo station.



It is a place to be lost, a place to escape. The Vaults is an excellent movie that you have been swallowed by.



The space features 30,000 sqft of accessible, flexible and delectable Victorian brickwork fused with abandoned 70s office space.

- 1000 total capacity
- 8 arches of varying size, style and dimensions

- 30,000 sq/ft floor space

- 3 phase power in each arch

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 18th Jul 14:30 The Chaos Theory Play Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:00 The Chaos Theory Play Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
18:30 Slap Ya Papa & Marbles & Ware Collect... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
20:45 The Chaos Theory Play Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
19:30 The Chaos Theory Play Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jul 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
20:45 The Chaos Theory Play Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jul 18:30 Slap Ya Papa & Marbles & Ware Collect... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jul 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Aug 18:30 Slap Ya Papa & Marbles & Ware Collect... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Aug 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Aug 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... yahoo google outlook
19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Aug 19:30 Bare: A Pop Opera yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug 18:30 Slap Ya Papa & Marbles & Ware Collect... yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Aug 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Aug 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug 18:30 Slap Ya Papa & Marbles & Ware Collect... yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Aug 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Aug 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 14:30 Dr Zeiffal, Dr Zeigal, and The Hippo ... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?