Address
AddressLeake Street
Waterloo
SE1 7NN
Websitewebsite
Twitter@thevaultsuk
Tags Bar / Music Venue Cinema / Screening Gallery Other Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Vaults is a multi-disciplinary arts space located in London, in the underground world of Waterloo station.



It is a place to be lost, a place to escape. The Vaults is an excellent movie that you have been swallowed by.



The space features 30,000 sqft of accessible, flexible and delectable Victorian brickwork fused with abandoned 70s office space.

- 1000 total capacity
- 8 arches of varying size, style and dimensions

- 30,000 sq/ft floor space

- 3 phase power in each arch

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 6th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Jan 18:00 Red Palace yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan 22:30 The MMORPG Show III - Scruffy Looking... yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan 18:00 Little Boxes Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 VOiD yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 18:00 Little Boxes Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 VOiD yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?