Address
Address22 Dering Street
London
W1S 1AN
Websitewebsite
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

Ronchini Gallery is a contemporary art gallery founded by Lorenzo Ronchini in 1992, in Umbria, Italy, which expanded in February 2012 with a space in Mayfair, London. Its exhibitions have explored pioneering movements within Italy; the gallery aesthetic is defined by Minimalism, Spatialism, Conceptualism and Arte Povera and it retains an unblinking future-focus on progressive movements.

Ronchini Gallery evolved from 20 years of private collecting. Paterfamilias Adriano Ronchini was an early supporter of artists such as Alighiero Boetti, Daniel Buren, Joseph Kosuth, Frank Stella and Michelangelo Pistoletto and collected their work throughout the seventies. Subscribing to the highest standards of curatorship and scholarship, the gallery provides a rigorous context in which its artists can be viewed. Ronchini Gallery also maintains a successful publishing arm which produces exhibition catalogues, monographs, critical texts and artist's books.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 27th Jan 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
10:00 Katsumi Nakai yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
10:00 Katsumi Nakai yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
10:00 Katsumi Nakai yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 10:00 Franco Angeli: A Selection of Artwork... yahoo google outlook
10:00 Katsumi Nakai yahoo google outlook
23:00 Adeline de Monseignat: 'O' yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?