Address
AddressSixth Floor, Capital House
42 Weston Street
London
SE1 3QD
Websitewebsite
Twitter@nurserytheatre
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Nursery started off as a festival for new, devised and improvised theatre in October 2009. We have recently moved into a permanent home by London Bridge station, where we produce and teach improvised theatre. We also have a range of rehearsal spaces available to hire.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 21st Jan 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Wednesdays) yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 19:00 Advanced Short Form Improv yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 11:00 Intro To Improv yahoo google outlook
13:00 Maydays Improv Drop-In (Saturdays) yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 19:00 Improvisation for beginners- 4 week c... yahoo google outlook
19:00 Improv to Performance yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 19:00 Joyful Longform Improv yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?