Address
AddressKing Edward Rd
Watford
WD19 4DA
Websitewebsite
Twitter@salsaduende
Tags Community Centre

List Upcoming Event

About

A community hall with two studios. Open 6 days a week and running a variety of activities. NO alcohol.Bus 258, 142 buses and Bushey Rail stn.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 11th Dec 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan
Tue 14th Jan
Wed 15th Jan 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Jan
Fri 17th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sun 19th Jan
Mon 20th Jan
Tue 21st Jan
Wed 22nd Jan 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar 19:15 Salsa Cubana & Latin Dance courses yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?