Address
Address3 Newburgh ST
London
W1F 7RE
Websitewebsite
Twitter@lomographyuk
Tags Gallery Other

List Upcoming Event

About

Lomography gallery store is a shop that sells wonderful, colourful and fun film cameras. We also have monthly in store workshops where you can try out the cameras.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 18th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Tue 2nd Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Tue 9th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?