Address
Address3 Newburgh ST
London
W1F 7RE
Websitewebsite
Twitter@lomographyuk
Tags Gallery Other

List Upcoming Event

About

Lomography gallery store is a shop that sells wonderful, colourful and fun film cameras. We also have monthly in store workshops where you can try out the cameras.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 14th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook
12:00 Queen in 3D Exhibition by Brian May yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?