Address
AddressChalkwell Rd
Sittingbourne
ME10 2LP
Websitewebsite
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

If your child has an itch for acting, and theatre. Let them scratch that itch here at Spotlites! Every week we hold drama sessions for children aged 7 - 11 year olds to help develop their skills in an activity they will love, as well as give them opportunities to make new friends in a like minded community!

Taught by our professional actors, Children's Spotlites is both local and accessible with an international reputation for excellence. Great for your child's development!

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 25th Jan 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr 14:30 Spotlites Children's Theatre 7-11yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
15:15 Spotlites Youth Theatre 12-17yrs Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?