Address
AddressPortugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Tags Alcohol License Theatre

List Upcoming Event

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 19th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Nov
Tue 19th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Nov
Tue 26th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec
Tue 3rd Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?