Address
AddressPortugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Tags Alcohol License Theatre

List Upcoming Event

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 27th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?