Address
AddressPortugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Tags Alcohol License Theatre

List Upcoming Event

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 21st May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st May 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?