Address
AddressPortugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Tags Alcohol License Theatre

List Upcoming Event

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 27th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 28th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?