Address
AddressPortugal Street
London
WC2A 2HT
Tags Alcohol License Theatre

List Upcoming Event

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 19th Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Mar
Tue 12th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Mar
Tue 19th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Mar
Tue 26th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 31st Mar 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Apr
Tue 9th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Apr
Tue 16th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Apr 19:30 Soho yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?