Address
AddressThe Strand
London
WC2N 5HX
Websitewebsite
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

Since 1865, the hotel at Charing Cross has stood as a monument to the vision and confidence of the Victorian railway age. Now, as part of the Amba collection, it sets new standards for world class hotels in our own, very different century.

directions
Nearest tube: Charing Cross. Also Waterloo and Embankment. Nearest rail: Charing Cross and Waterloo.

Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 9th Apr 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr
Mon 20th Apr
Tue 21st Apr
Wed 22nd Apr
Thu 23rd Apr 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr
Sat 25th Apr
Sun 26th Apr
Mon 27th Apr
Tue 28th Apr
Wed 29th Apr
Thu 30th Apr 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st May
Sat 2nd May
Sun 3rd May
Mon 4th May
Tue 5th May
Wed 6th May
Thu 7th May 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May
Sat 9th May
Sun 10th May
Mon 11th May
Tue 12th May
Wed 13th May
Thu 14th May 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May
Sat 16th May
Sun 17th May
Mon 18th May
Tue 19th May
Wed 20th May
Thu 21st May 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd May
Sat 23rd May
Sun 24th May
Mon 25th May
Tue 26th May
Wed 27th May
Thu 28th May 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th May
Sat 30th May
Sun 31st May
Mon 1st Jun
Tue 2nd Jun
Wed 3rd Jun
Thu 4th Jun 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jun
Sat 6th Jun
Sun 7th Jun
Mon 8th Jun
Tue 9th Jun
Wed 10th Jun
Thu 11th Jun 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jun
Sat 13th Jun
Sun 14th Jun
Mon 15th Jun
Tue 16th Jun
Wed 17th Jun
Thu 18th Jun 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jun
Sat 20th Jun
Sun 21st Jun
Mon 22nd Jun
Tue 23rd Jun
Wed 24th Jun
Thu 25th Jun 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jun
Sat 27th Jun
Sun 28th Jun
Mon 29th Jun
Tue 30th Jun
Wed 1st Jul
Thu 2nd Jul 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?