Address
AddressThe Strand
London
WC2N 5HX
Websitewebsite
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

Since 1865, the hotel at Charing Cross has stood as a monument to the vision and confidence of the Victorian railway age. Now, as part of the Amba collection, it sets new standards for world class hotels in our own, very different century.

directions
Nearest tube: Charing Cross. Also Waterloo and Embankment. Nearest rail: Charing Cross and Waterloo.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 25th Jul 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?