Address
AddressThe Strand
London
WC2N 5HX
Websitewebsite
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

Since 1865, the hotel at Charing Cross has stood as a monument to the vision and confidence of the Victorian railway age. Now, as part of the Amba collection, it sets new standards for world class hotels in our own, very different century.

directions
Nearest tube: Charing Cross. Also Waterloo and Embankment. Nearest rail: Charing Cross and Waterloo.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 19th Sep 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov
Tue 19th Nov
Wed 20th Nov
Thu 21st Nov 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov
Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov
Tue 26th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thu 28th Nov 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov
Sat 30th Nov
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec
Tue 3rd Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Thu 5th Dec 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec 19:30 Faulty Towers The Dining Experience i... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?