Address
AddressBermondsey
London
SE1 3UN
Websitewebsite
Twitter@VITRINEgallery
Tags Gallery

List Upcoming Event

About

VITRINE is focused on artist experimentation and development; material, process and installation led practice at its core.

VITRINE exists in two parts: projects and gallery. The gallery was founded by Alys Williams in London in 2012, grown from the project space launched in 2010. VITRINE invites and fosters the development and presentation of new work in spaces in London and Basel, at art fairs internationally and through off-site projects in collaboration with other organisations and spaces.

Establishing a strong reputation as a selector and nurturer of new talent in London and internationally, VITRINE represents: Jonathan Baldock, Edwin Burdis, Justin Eagle, Tim Etchells, Clare Kenny, Wil Murray and Charlie Godet Thomas.

VITRINE presents an array of events and experiences to enhance and support its programme; an editions series; hosted screenings, artist talks and panel discussions; studio visits; and an art consultancy service.


VITRINE Bermondsey Square
Bermondsey Square
LONDON SE1 3UN

directions
TUBE/RAIL: London Bridge (8 minute walk down Bermondsey Street) BUSES: 78, 42, 188, 1 and C10 (direct to square) – or all routes to London Bridge.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sun 19th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 17:00 Non-stop-super-de-lux yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar 18:00 Full stop slightly high yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?