Address
Address28 Rutland Gate
London
SW7 1PQ
Tags

List Upcoming Event

About

The Visual Arts Platform is curated by Eva Martischnig and Adriana Marques and presents emerging artists from or working in Austria. The Visual Arts Platform is hosted by the Austrian Cultural Forum London which facilitates cultural exchange between Austria and the UK.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 21st Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 18:10 Unconscious Archives // Emotion + the... yahoo google outlook
18:15 Unconscious Archives Festival 2017 yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?