Address
AddressLoch Sunart
Acharacle
PH36 4HX
Tel01967431506
Websitewebsite
Twitter@resipolestudios
Tags Parking Available Gallery

List Upcoming Event

About

Resipole Studios is a fine art gallery with on-site artist studios and a bespoke framing service located in the picturesque setting of the Ardnamurchan peninsula in Lochaber on the West Coast of Scotland. With four unique exhibition spaces, each hosting a regularly changing program of exhibitions and workshops, this award-winning gallery showcases an impressive roster of contemporary Scottish and international artists, and displays high-caliber artwork including painting, sculpture, photography, jewellery, ceramics and fashion. Its peaceful atmosphere mirrors the gallery’s remote Highland location, further distinguishing it as one of Scotland’s leading contemporary art spaces.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 5th Oct 11:00 Norrie maclaren | conversation around... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Stephen french | solo show yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Ways of Being - A Ceramics Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Norrie maclaren | conversation around... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Stephen french | solo show yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Ways of Being - A Ceramics Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Norrie maclaren | conversation around... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Stephen french | solo show yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Ways of Being - A Ceramics Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Norrie maclaren | conversation around... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Stephen french | solo show yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Ways of Being - A Ceramics Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Norrie maclaren | conversation around... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Stephen french | solo show yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Ways of Being - A Ceramics Show yahoo google outlook
11:00 Norrie maclaren | conversation around... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Stephen french | solo show yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?