Address
AddressLoch Sunart
Acharacle
PH36 4HX
Tel01967431506
Websitewebsite
Twitter@resipolestudios
Tags Parking Available Gallery

List Upcoming Event

About

Resipole Studios is a fine art gallery with on-site artist studios and a bespoke framing service located in the picturesque setting of the Ardnamurchan peninsula in Lochaber on the West Coast of Scotland. With four unique exhibition spaces, each hosting a regularly changing program of exhibitions and workshops, this award-winning gallery showcases an impressive roster of contemporary Scottish and international artists, and displays high-caliber artwork including painting, sculpture, photography, jewellery, ceramics and fashion. Its peaceful atmosphere mirrors the gallery’s remote Highland location, further distinguishing it as one of Scotland’s leading contemporary art spaces.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 25th Jun 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Jun 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Jun 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Jun 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Jun 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 5th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 6th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 7th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 12th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 13th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 14th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Fri 19th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sat 20th Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Sun 21st Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 11:00 Helen Fryer | New Works - Ellis O'Con... yahoo google outlook
11:00 Winter Show yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?