Address
Address6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gf2wl
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Leicester Square Tehatre is two minutes walk from Leicester Square station. It's London's newest Theatre.

directions
Nearest Tube Station Leicester Square

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Andrew Taylor, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 22nd Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Feb
Sat 24th Feb 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Feb
Mon 26th Feb
Tue 27th Feb
Wed 28th Feb
Thu 1st Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Mar
Sat 3rd Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Mar
Mon 5th Mar
Tue 6th Mar
Wed 7th Mar
Thu 8th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Mar
Sat 10th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Mar
Mon 12th Mar
Tue 13th Mar
Wed 14th Mar
Thu 15th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Mar
Sat 17th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Mar
Mon 19th Mar
Tue 20th Mar
Wed 21st Mar
Thu 22nd Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Mar
Sat 24th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Mar
Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar
Wed 28th Mar
Thu 29th Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Mar
Sat 31st Mar 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Apr
Mon 2nd Apr
Tue 3rd Apr
Wed 4th Apr
Thu 5th Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Apr
Sat 7th Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Apr
Mon 9th Apr
Tue 10th Apr
Wed 11th Apr
Thu 12th Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Apr
Sat 14th Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Apr
Mon 16th Apr
Tue 17th Apr
Wed 18th Apr
Thu 19th Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Apr
Sat 21st Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Apr
Mon 23rd Apr
Tue 24th Apr
Wed 25th Apr
Thu 26th Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Apr
Sat 28th Apr 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Apr
Mon 30th Apr
Tue 1st May
Wed 2nd May
Thu 3rd May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th May
Sat 5th May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th May
Mon 7th May
Tue 8th May
Wed 9th May
Thu 10th May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th May
Sat 12th May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th May
Mon 14th May
Tue 15th May
Wed 16th May
Thu 17th May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th May
Sat 19th May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?