Address
Address6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gf2wl
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Leicester Square Tehatre is two minutes walk from Leicester Square station. It's London's newest Theatre.

directions
Nearest Tube Station Leicester Square

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Andrew Taylor, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 20th Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Dec
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec
Wed 26th Dec
Thu 27th Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Dec
Sat 29th Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?