Address
Address6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gf2wl
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Leicester Square Tehatre is two minutes walk from Leicester Square station. It's London's newest Theatre.

directions
Nearest Tube Station Leicester Square

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Andrew Taylor, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 21st Sep 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Sep
Sat 23rd Sep 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 25th Sep
Tue 26th Sep
Wed 27th Sep
Thu 28th Sep 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
19:00 Dead Drunk Detective: Live in the Rot... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Sep
Sat 30th Sep 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 2nd Oct
Tue 3rd Oct
Wed 4th Oct
Thu 5th Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Oct
Sat 7th Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 9th Oct
Tue 10th Oct
Wed 11th Oct
Thu 12th Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Oct
Sat 14th Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 16th Oct
Tue 17th Oct
Wed 18th Oct
Thu 19th Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Oct
Sat 21st Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 23rd Oct
Tue 24th Oct
Wed 25th Oct
Thu 26th Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
20:30 Lipstick and Scones yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Oct
Sat 28th Oct 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 30th Oct
Tue 31st Oct
Wed 1st Nov
Thu 2nd Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Nov
Sat 4th Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 6th Nov
Tue 7th Nov
Wed 8th Nov
Thu 9th Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Nov
Sat 11th Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 13th Nov
Tue 14th Nov
Wed 15th Nov
Thu 16th Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Nov
Sat 18th Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 20th Nov
Tue 21st Nov
Wed 22nd Nov
Thu 23rd Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Nov
Sat 25th Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 27th Nov
Tue 28th Nov
Wed 29th Nov
Thu 30th Nov 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Dec
Sat 2nd Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 4th Dec
Tue 5th Dec
Wed 6th Dec
Thu 7th Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Dec
Sat 9th Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Jan
Mon 11th Dec
Tue 12th Dec
Wed 13th Dec
Thu 14th Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Dec
Sat 16th Dec 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?