Address
Address6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gf2wl
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Leicester Square Tehatre is two minutes walk from Leicester Square station. It's London's newest Theatre.

directions
Nearest Tube Station Leicester Square

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Andrew Taylor, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 24th May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th May
Sat 26th May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th May
Mon 28th May
Tue 29th May
Wed 30th May
Thu 31st May 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Jun
Sat 2nd Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Jun
Mon 4th Jun
Tue 5th Jun
Wed 6th Jun
Thu 7th Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Jun
Sat 9th Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Jun
Mon 11th Jun
Tue 12th Jun
Wed 13th Jun
Thu 14th Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Jun
Sat 16th Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Jun
Mon 18th Jun
Tue 19th Jun
Wed 20th Jun
Thu 21st Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Jun
Sat 23rd Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Jun
Mon 25th Jun
Tue 26th Jun
Wed 27th Jun
Thu 28th Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Jun
Sat 30th Jun 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Jul
Mon 2nd Jul
Tue 3rd Jul
Wed 4th Jul
Thu 5th Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Jul
Sat 7th Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Jul
Mon 9th Jul
Tue 10th Jul
Wed 11th Jul
Thu 12th Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Jul
Sat 14th Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Jul
Mon 16th Jul
Tue 17th Jul
Wed 18th Jul
Thu 19th Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul
Sat 21st Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul
Mon 23rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul
Wed 25th Jul
Thu 26th Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul
Sat 28th Jul 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul
Mon 30th Jul
Tue 31st Jul
Wed 1st Aug
Thu 2nd Aug 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Aug
Sat 4th Aug 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Aug
Mon 6th Aug
Tue 7th Aug
Wed 8th Aug
Thu 9th Aug 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Aug
Sat 11th Aug 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Aug
Mon 13th Aug
Tue 14th Aug
Wed 15th Aug
Thu 16th Aug 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Aug
Sat 18th Aug 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Aug
Mon 20th Aug
Tue 21st Aug
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug 15:00 Twelfth Night yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?