Address
Address6 Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gf2wl
Tags Alcohol License Late Licence Bar / Music Venue Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

The Leicester Square Tehatre is two minutes walk from Leicester Square station. It's London's newest Theatre.

directions
Nearest Tube Station Leicester Square

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
from remotegoat by Andrew Taylor, read now
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 27th Aug 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 19:00 Sh!t-faced Shakespeare®: Hamlet yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?