Address
Address6-7 Great Newport Street
London
WC2H 7JB
Tel020 7836 2132
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/jm32t
Tags Comedy Club Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

A small and well-loved theatre that regularly hosts short-running productions, one-man shows and three or four-player pieces. The theatre is small, comfortable and atmospheric, and the small stage encourages creative use of space. A trip to the Arts is always a treat.

Located between Leicester Square and Covent Garden the Arts is as central as it gets and with a history of productions including 'The Vagina Monologues', 'Gagarin Way' and 'Jesus Hopped the 'A' Train' it is easy to see why it is held in such high esteem.

directions
Leicester Square Underground About a one minute walk to the South West Covent Garden Underground 2 minute walk to the North East Charing Cross Underground 4 minute walk to the South Piccadilly Circus Underground [MAP] 4 minute walk to the South West Tottenham Court Road Underground [MAP] 4 minute walk to the North West

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews
Charles Spencer in The Daily Telegraph
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 20th Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 20:00 Six yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?