Address
AddressKeeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 4BA
Tel020 7492 2542
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/qqzrx
Tags Hall Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Home of the City Lit Repertory Company

directions
Keeley Street is off Kingsway. from Holborn Tube go South down Kingsway, Keeley St. is 3rd on right from Covent Garden Tube go NE up Long Acre, then Great Queen St. then first right down Wild St. Keeley St. is 1st on left.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 18th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Jul 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Aug 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?