Address
AddressKeeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 4BA
Tel020 7492 2542
Websitewebsite
Tags Hall Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Home of the City Lit Repertory Company

directions
Keeley Street is off Kingsway. from Holborn Tube go South down Kingsway, Keeley St. is 3rd on right from Covent Garden Tube go NE up Long Acre, then Great Queen St. then first right down Wild St. Keeley St. is 1st on left.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 12th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?