Address
AddressKeeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 4BA
Tel020 7492 2542
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/qqzrx
Tags Hall Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Home of the City Lit Repertory Company

directions
Keeley Street is off Kingsway. from Holborn Tube go South down Kingsway, Keeley St. is 3rd on right from Covent Garden Tube go NE up Long Acre, then Great Queen St. then first right down Wild St. Keeley St. is 1st on left.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 18th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?