Address
AddressKeeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 4BA
Tel020 7492 2542
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/qqzrx
Tags Hall Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Home of the City Lit Repertory Company

directions
Keeley Street is off Kingsway. from Holborn Tube go South down Kingsway, Keeley St. is 3rd on right from Covent Garden Tube go NE up Long Acre, then Great Queen St. then first right down Wild St. Keeley St. is 1st on left.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 23rd Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 28th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Jan 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?