Address
AddressKeeley Street
Covent Garden
London
WC2B 4BA
Tel020 7492 2542
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/qqzrx
Tags Hall Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Home of the City Lit Repertory Company

directions
Keeley Street is off Kingsway. from Holborn Tube go South down Kingsway, Keeley St. is 3rd on right from Covent Garden Tube go NE up Long Acre, then Great Queen St. then first right down Wild St. Keeley St. is 1st on left.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 20th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Feb 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 1st Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 2nd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 3rd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 4th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 5th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 6th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 8th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 9th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 10th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 11th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 12th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 13th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 15th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 16th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 17th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 18th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 19th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 20th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 22nd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Mar 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Apr 19:30 Festival of Spanish Theatre - London yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?