Address
AddressWilmslow Old Road
Mottram St Andrew
Macclesfield
SK10 4QP
Twitter@MSAmercury
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/23jdm
Tags Parking Available Community Centre Hall

List Upcoming Event

About

The Village Hall has a capacity of 250 and is divided into: main hall with large dance floor, stage, seating for around 150 and a bar and; clubroom with lounge style seating and a capacity of around 50 with bar and pool table.

There is a modern kitchen. The whole building is air conditioned and outside there is car parking for around 40 vehicles.

There is a pre-school every week day, dancing most evenings, bridge classes, brownie and guide groups, social club with special events.

The hall is available for private hire.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 29th Aug 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov
Tue 19th Nov
Wed 20th Nov
Thu 21st Nov 19:30 Modern Jive yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?