Address
Address13/14 Cornwall Terrace
Outer Circle (entrance facing Regent's Park)
London
NW1 4QP
Websitewebsite
Twitter@DaiwaFoundation
Tags Gallery

List Upcoming Event

About

The Daiwa Anglo-Japanese Foundation is a UK charity,whose purpose is to support closer links between Britain and Japan.
It does so via grants, scholarships and a year-round programme of events, which include lectures, talks, and exhibitions.

directions
Exit Baker Street Station from the Boots Exit and turn right, heading up Baker Street towards Regent's Park. When you reach the park, turn right onto Outer Circle and walk about 200 yards (170 metres). Daiwa Foundation Japan House will be on your right at numbers 13/14. Directions to the Foundation are also here on this Youtube video: https://youtu.be/XmQQuFQd9Ck

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 20th Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan
Mon 27th Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 18:00 Cosmogenesis by Hiroe Saeki yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb 18:00 Private View: Fragments of Informatio... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 09:30 Fragments of Information by Hochoul Lee yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?