Address
AddressLondon
London
WC1B 3BA
Websitewebsite
Tags Cinema / Screening Historic Building Other

List Upcoming Event

About

Sandra Shevey interviewed Alfred Hitchcock in Hollywood in 1972 and remained in contact until his death in 1980.

In this 3-hour walk around the director`s London locations, Sandra discusses what the director was like (if anyone really knew WHAT Hitchcock was like) and plays excerpts from her 1972 interview.

The walk segues into his ninth year and Sandra still keeps the groups small and runs all the groups singlehandedly.

The aim is to evaluate to what extent the director conceived a `propaganda` view of London.

Sandra uses original storyboards (donated) as well as period photos in the walk context.

The walk runs daily at 11am for 3 hrs and costs £60 excl Travelcard.

Advance booking only at sandra_shevey@yahoo.com

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 4th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 11th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 12th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 14th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 16th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 18th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 19th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 20th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 21st Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 23rd Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 25th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 26th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 28th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Apr 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd May 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?