Address
AddressLondon
London
WC1B 3BA
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/8cdnc
Tags Cinema / Screening Historic Building Other

List Upcoming Event

About

Sandra Shevey interviewed Alfred Hitchcock in Hollywood in 1972 and remained in contact until his death in 1980.

In this 3-hour walk around the director`s London locations, Sandra discusses what the director was like (if anyone really knew WHAT Hitchcock was like) and plays excerpts from her 1972 interview.

The walk segues into his ninth year and Sandra still keeps the groups small and runs all the groups singlehandedly.

The aim is to evaluate to what extent the director conceived a `propaganda` view of London.

Sandra uses original storyboards (donated) as well as period photos in the walk context.

The walk runs daily at 11am for 3 hrs and costs £60 excl Travelcard.

Advance booking only at sandra_shevey@yahoo.com

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 22nd Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 23rd Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 24th Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 25th Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 26th Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 29th Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 30th Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 31st Aug 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 11:00 The Alfred Hitchcock Walk yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?