Address
AddressLondon
London
WC1B 3BA
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gvr21
Tags Market / Square

List Upcoming Event

About

London/Countryside Street Markets Walk..3 markets, 3 hrs daily at 11am and 6pm..from a rota of 15 ancient street markets.

Sandra Shevey is an international travel writer, film maker and lecturer who developed an interest in the disappearance of local food, traditional street markets in 1990. She had been writing about English tourism for `tourism in Action` in the 1980s.

London/Countryside Street Markets Walk is one of several of Sandra`s tours which is winner of the 2018 EUTravelHospitality Wards (`Most Unique London Tour`)

Sandra has produced a Finalist dvd on the street markets of London...30 mins..trailer at http://sandrashevey.tripod.com You can obtain the full 30 min dvd at sandra_shevey@yahoo.com where you can also book the tours. £30 for the dvd excl p and p.

Check out Sandra`s blog at http://markettowns.wordpress.com The blog was Finalist `Best Media Campaign`) in 2017 Business Travel Journalism Awards.

sandra_shevey@yahoo.com

Tours are priced at £45 excl food, tips, fares.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 11th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Sep 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?