Address
AddressLondon
London
WC1B 3BA
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gvr21
Tags Market / Square

List Upcoming Event

About

London/Countryside Street Markets Walk..3 markets, 3 hrs daily at 11am and 6pm..from a rota of 15 ancient street markets.

Sandra Shevey is an international travel writer, film maker and lecturer who developed an interest in the disappearance of local food, traditional street markets in 1990. She had been writing about English tourism for `tourism in Action` in the 1980s.

London/Countryside Street Markets Walk is one of several of Sandra`s tours which is winner of the 2018 EUTravelHospitality Wards (`Most Unique London Tour`)

Sandra has produced a Finalist dvd on the street markets of London...30 mins..trailer at http://sandrashevey.tripod.com You can obtain the full 30 min dvd at sandra_shevey@yahoo.com where you can also book the tours. £30 for the dvd excl p and p.

Check out Sandra`s blog at http://markettowns.wordpress.com The blog was Finalist `Best Media Campaign`) in 2017 Business Travel Journalism Awards.

sandra_shevey@yahoo.com

Tours are priced at £45 excl food, tips, fares.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 27th Apr 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Apr 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Apr 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Apr 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 7th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 14th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 21st May 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?