Address
AddressLondon
London
WC1B 3BA
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/gvr21
Tags Market / Square

List Upcoming Event

About

London/Countryside Street Markets Walk..3 markets, 3 hrs daily at 11am and 6pm..from a rota of 15 ancient street markets.

Sandra Shevey is an international travel writer, film maker and lecturer who developed an interest in the disappearance of local food, traditional street markets in 1990. She had been writing about English tourism for `tourism in Action` in the 1980s.

London/Countryside Street Markets Walk is one of several of Sandra`s tours which is winner of the 2018 EUTravelHospitality Wards (`Most Unique London Tour`)

Sandra has produced a Finalist dvd on the street markets of London...30 mins..trailer at http://sandrashevey.tripod.com You can obtain the full 30 min dvd at sandra_shevey@yahoo.com where you can also book the tours. £30 for the dvd excl p and p.

Check out Sandra`s blog at http://markettowns.wordpress.com The blog was Finalist `Best Media Campaign`) in 2017 Business Travel Journalism Awards.

sandra_shevey@yahoo.com

Tours are priced at £45 excl food, tips, fares.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 16th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 18th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 25th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 4th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Mon 11th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Mar 11:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook
18:00 London Street Market Tours yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?