Address
AddressChapel Street
Salford
Manchester
M3 5DW
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/18bl2
Tags Church

List Upcoming Event

About

Sacred Trinity is a welcoming congregation worshipping in a small but lovely building with lots of historic interest. Sacred Trinity was the first church in Salford but is right next to Manchester city centre
and we relate to both the city centre and the rest of Salford. The building is also host to a variety of different groups.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 19th Dec 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Dec
Fri 21st Dec
Sat 22nd Dec
Sun 23rd Dec
Mon 24th Dec
Tue 25th Dec
Wed 26th Dec 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Dec
Fri 28th Dec
Sat 29th Dec
Sun 30th Dec
Mon 31st Dec
Tue 1st Jan
Wed 2nd Jan 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Jan
Fri 4th Jan
Sat 5th Jan
Sun 6th Jan
Mon 7th Jan
Tue 8th Jan
Wed 9th Jan 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Jan
Fri 11th Jan
Sat 12th Jan
Sun 13th Jan
Mon 14th Jan
Tue 15th Jan
Wed 16th Jan 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Jan
Fri 18th Jan
Sat 19th Jan
Sun 20th Jan
Mon 21st Jan
Tue 22nd Jan
Wed 23rd Jan 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Jan
Fri 25th Jan
Sat 26th Jan
Sun 27th Jan
Mon 28th Jan
Tue 29th Jan
Wed 30th Jan 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Jan
Fri 1st Feb
Sat 2nd Feb
Sun 3rd Feb
Mon 4th Feb
Tue 5th Feb
Wed 6th Feb 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Feb
Fri 8th Feb
Sat 9th Feb
Sun 10th Feb
Mon 11th Feb
Tue 12th Feb
Wed 13th Feb 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Feb
Fri 15th Feb
Sat 16th Feb
Sun 17th Feb
Mon 18th Feb
Tue 19th Feb
Wed 20th Feb 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb
Fri 22nd Feb
Sat 23rd Feb
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb
Wed 27th Feb 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Sat 2nd Mar
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar
Wed 6th Mar 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Mar
Fri 8th Mar
Sat 9th Mar
Sun 10th Mar
Mon 11th Mar
Tue 12th Mar
Wed 13th Mar 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?