Address
AddressChapel Street
Salford
Manchester
M3 5DW
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/18bl2
Tags Church

List Upcoming Event

About

Sacred Trinity is a welcoming congregation worshipping in a small but lovely building with lots of historic interest. Sacred Trinity was the first church in Salford but is right next to Manchester city centre
and we relate to both the city centre and the rest of Salford. The building is also host to a variety of different groups.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 20th Feb 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Feb
Fri 22nd Feb
Sat 23rd Feb
Sun 24th Feb
Mon 25th Feb
Tue 26th Feb
Wed 27th Feb 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Sat 2nd Mar
Sun 3rd Mar
Mon 4th Mar
Tue 5th Mar
Wed 6th Mar 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Mar
Fri 8th Mar
Sat 9th Mar
Sun 10th Mar
Mon 11th Mar
Tue 12th Mar
Wed 13th Mar 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Mar
Fri 15th Mar
Sat 16th Mar
Sun 17th Mar
Mon 18th Mar
Tue 19th Mar
Wed 20th Mar 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Mar
Fri 22nd Mar
Sat 23rd Mar
Sun 24th Mar
Mon 25th Mar
Tue 26th Mar
Wed 27th Mar 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Mar
Fri 29th Mar
Sat 30th Mar
Sun 31st Mar
Mon 1st Apr
Tue 2nd Apr
Wed 3rd Apr 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 4th Apr
Fri 5th Apr
Sat 6th Apr
Sun 7th Apr
Mon 8th Apr
Tue 9th Apr
Wed 10th Apr 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 11th Apr
Fri 12th Apr
Sat 13th Apr
Sun 14th Apr
Mon 15th Apr
Tue 16th Apr
Wed 17th Apr 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 18th Apr
Fri 19th Apr
Sat 20th Apr
Sun 21st Apr
Mon 22nd Apr
Tue 23rd Apr
Wed 24th Apr 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 25th Apr
Fri 26th Apr
Sat 27th Apr
Sun 28th Apr
Mon 29th Apr
Tue 30th Apr
Wed 1st May 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May
Tue 7th May
Wed 8th May 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th May
Fri 10th May
Sat 11th May
Sun 12th May
Mon 13th May
Tue 14th May
Wed 15th May 19:00 Manchester School of Samba yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?