Address
AddressTreasury Office
Middle Temple Lane
London
EC4Y 9AT
Websitewebsite
Tags Alcohol License Civil Wedding License Disabled Access Concert Hall Conference centre Hall Historic Building Other

List Upcoming Event

About

Middle Temple Hall is one of the finest examples of an Elizabethan Hall in the country. It features a magnificant double hammer beam roof carved from the oak of Windsor Forest. Begun in 1562 and finished in 1573, it has remained virtually unaltered to the present day. From the first this Hall was the scene of serious legal education, high spirited entertainments, masques and revels. The Hall is not an historic relic. It is the centre of life for one of the four remaining ancient Inns of Court.

directions
Closest London Underground stations are Temple and Blackfriars.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Sat 21st Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Dec 15:00 A Christmas Carol yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?