Address
AddressParkside Road
Reading
RG30 2DD
Tags Disabled Access Parking Available Other

List Upcoming Event

About

A newly built YMCA main building.

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 23rd Jan 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 24th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sun 26th Jan 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 27th Jan
Tue 28th Jan
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar
Thu 26th Mar 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar
Sat 28th Mar
Sun 29th Mar 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar
Wed 1st Apr
Thu 2nd Apr 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr
Sat 4th Apr
Sun 5th Apr 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 6th Apr
Tue 7th Apr
Wed 8th Apr
Thu 9th Apr 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Apr
Sat 11th Apr
Sun 12th Apr 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Mon 13th Apr
Tue 14th Apr
Wed 15th Apr
Thu 16th Apr 19:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook
Fri 17th Apr
Sat 18th Apr
Sun 19th Apr 16:30 Aikido in Reading yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?