Address
AddressCrooms Hill
Greenwich
London
SE10 8ES
Tel020 8858 7755
Websitewebsite
Twitter@greenwichtheatr
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/5lm7p
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Greenwich Theatre is one of London's premiere Off-West End venues, presenting a year round programme of high quality drama, comedy, music theatre and children's shows.

The South London venue, which was recently granted a London 2012 Inspire Mark, also boasts one of the capital's most eagerly anticipated pantomimes and an annual children's festival, and regularly presents the work of some of the finest up and coming young theatre makers in the country.

directions
In the centre of Greenwich, served by DLR at Cutty Sark or Greenwich mainline trains from London Bridge/Charing Cross. Getting here and home again is really easy. It takes just 10 minutes from London Bridge by train. Frequent DLR services from Bank and Stratford each take 20 minutes, whilst Canary Wharf and Lewisham are both only 7 minutes away. Buses practically bring you to our doorstep, and with direct road links from the A2 and free off-street parking from 5pm (6pm on Sundays) there are always plenty of places to park the car with a local council car park just opposite the theatre (Free after 630pm)

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 14th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Mon 17th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Mon 24th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook
Sun 30th Dec 10:30 KnitMas: A Winter Yarn yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?