Address
AddressCrooms Hill
Greenwich
London
SE10 8ES
Tel020 8858 7755
Twitter@greenwichtheatr
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Greenwich Theatre is one of London's premiere Off-West End venues, presenting a year round programme of high quality drama, comedy, music theatre and children's shows.

The South London venue, which was recently granted a London 2012 Inspire Mark, also boasts one of the capital's most eagerly anticipated pantomimes and an annual children's festival, and regularly presents the work of some of the finest up and coming young theatre makers in the country.

directions
In the centre of Greenwich, served by DLR at Cutty Sark or Greenwich mainline trains from London Bridge/Charing Cross. Getting here and home again is really easy. It takes just 10 minutes from London Bridge by train. Frequent DLR services from Bank and Stratford each take 20 minutes, whilst Canary Wharf and Lewisham are both only 7 minutes away. Buses practically bring you to our doorstep, and with direct road links from the A2 and free off-street parking from 5pm (6pm on Sundays) there are always plenty of places to park the car with a local council car park just opposite the theatre (Free after 630pm)

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Wed 29th Jan 19:45 Atrocity yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 19:45 Atrocity yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 19:45 Atrocity yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 19:45 Atrocity yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb 19:30 Revenge yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 19:30 Revenge yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 15:00 Revenge Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Revenge yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 10:00 The Crow's Tale Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb
Wed 26th Feb 19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 14:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 14:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar 14:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 14:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 14:30 Macbeth Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Macbeth yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar
Wed 18th Mar
Thu 19th Mar
Fri 20th Mar
Sat 21st Mar
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar
Tue 24th Mar
Wed 25th Mar 19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Mar 14:30 Hedda Gabler Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Mar 19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Mar 14:30 Hedda Gabler Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Mar
Mon 30th Mar
Tue 31st Mar 14:30 Hedda Gabler Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Apr 19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Apr 14:30 Hedda Gabler Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Apr 19:30 Hedda Gabler yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?