Address
AddressCrooms Hill
Greenwich
London
SE10 8ES
Tel020 8858 7755
Twitter@greenwichtheatr
Tags Theatre

List Upcoming Event

About

Greenwich Theatre is one of London's premiere Off-West End venues, presenting a year round programme of high quality drama, comedy, music theatre and children's shows.

The South London venue, which was recently granted a London 2012 Inspire Mark, also boasts one of the capital's most eagerly anticipated pantomimes and an annual children's festival, and regularly presents the work of some of the finest up and coming young theatre makers in the country.

directions
In the centre of Greenwich, served by DLR at Cutty Sark or Greenwich mainline trains from London Bridge/Charing Cross. Getting here and home again is really easy. It takes just 10 minutes from London Bridge by train. Frequent DLR services from Bank and Stratford each take 20 minutes, whilst Canary Wharf and Lewisham are both only 7 minutes away. Buses practically bring you to our doorstep, and with direct road links from the A2 and free off-street parking from 5pm (6pm on Sundays) there are always plenty of places to park the car with a local council car park just opposite the theatre (Free after 630pm)

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Fri 22nd Nov 19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov
Tue 26th Nov 10:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 10:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 10:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec 13:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
17:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 2nd Dec
Tue 3rd Dec 10:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 10:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec 10:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec 13:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
17:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 9th Dec 19:30 A Christmas Carol Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 European Arts Company's A Christmas C... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec 13:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
17:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 16th Dec
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 11:00 Comedy Club For Kids yahoo google outlook
14:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec 13:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
17:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Mon 23rd Dec 14:30 European Arts Company's A Christmas C... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
14:30 A Christmas Carol Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 A Christmas Carol Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
19:30 European Arts Company's A Christmas C... Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec 13:00 Sleeping Beauty Buy Tickets yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?