Address
Address6 Albemarle Street
London
W1S 4BY
Websitewebsite
Tags Gallery

List Upcoming Event

About

Founded in 1946 Marlborough Fine Art is one of the world's leading contemporary art dealers holding between six and eight exhibitions annually. Represented artists are also invited to participate in museum exhibitions worldwide. The Gallery deals in paintings and sculpture by prominent international artists.
Marlborough Graphics was set up over forty years ago to encourage contemporary artists to make original prints. It is regarded to be one of the foremost dealers worldwide in Modern Master and Contemporary prints. As well as a consistently active publishing programme, it holds a significant stock of prints and is the principal dealer in etchings by Lucian Freud in the United Kingdom.

During the 60 years of its existence, Marlborough has been responsible for placing many masterpieces in important museum collections worldwide and for putting together many fine corporate and private collections.

The Directors and Staff at the gallery have a wide experience and significant knowledge of the International Art Market and are happy to advise clients and institutions with their collections.
For details of the Marlborough Galleries in New York, Madrid, Monte-Carlo, and Santiago click on Marlborough Worldwide above.

The location of the gallery is in the heart of fashionable Mayfair and within easy reach of Sotheby's and Christie's.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 14th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 16th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 20th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 21st Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 22nd Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 23rd Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 27th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 28th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 29th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 30th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 2nd Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 3rd Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 4th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 9th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 10th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?