Address
Address6 Albemarle Street
London
W1S 4BY
Websitewebsite
Tags Gallery

List Upcoming Event

About

Founded in 1946 Marlborough Fine Art is one of the world's leading contemporary art dealers holding between six and eight exhibitions annually. Represented artists are also invited to participate in museum exhibitions worldwide. The Gallery deals in paintings and sculpture by prominent international artists.
Marlborough Graphics was set up over forty years ago to encourage contemporary artists to make original prints. It is regarded to be one of the foremost dealers worldwide in Modern Master and Contemporary prints. As well as a consistently active publishing programme, it holds a significant stock of prints and is the principal dealer in etchings by Lucian Freud in the United Kingdom.

During the 60 years of its existence, Marlborough has been responsible for placing many masterpieces in important museum collections worldwide and for putting together many fine corporate and private collections.

The Directors and Staff at the gallery have a wide experience and significant knowledge of the International Art Market and are happy to advise clients and institutions with their collections.
For details of the Marlborough Galleries in New York, Madrid, Monte-Carlo, and Santiago click on Marlborough Worldwide above.

The location of the gallery is in the heart of fashionable Mayfair and within easy reach of Sotheby's and Christie's.

Pictures
Location
Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 28th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 30th Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 31st Jan 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 1st Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 4th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 6th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 7th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 8th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 11th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 13th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 14th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 15th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 18th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 20th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 21st Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 22nd Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 25th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 27th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 28th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 29th Feb 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 5th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 6th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 7th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 12th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 13th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 14th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 19th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Mar
Mon 23rd Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Mar 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?