Address
Address6 Albemarle Street
London
W1S 4BY
Websitewebsite
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/qsvqp
Tags Gallery

List Upcoming Event

About

Founded in 1946 Marlborough Fine Art is one of the world's leading contemporary art dealers holding between six and eight exhibitions annually. Represented artists are also invited to participate in museum exhibitions worldwide. The Gallery deals in paintings and sculpture by prominent international artists.
Marlborough Graphics was set up over forty years ago to encourage contemporary artists to make original prints. It is regarded to be one of the foremost dealers worldwide in Modern Master and Contemporary prints. As well as a consistently active publishing programme, it holds a significant stock of prints and is the principal dealer in etchings by Lucian Freud in the United Kingdom.

During the 60 years of its existence, Marlborough has been responsible for placing many masterpieces in important museum collections worldwide and for putting together many fine corporate and private collections.

The Directors and Staff at the gallery have a wide experience and significant knowledge of the International Art Market and are happy to advise clients and institutions with their collections.
For details of the Marlborough Galleries in New York, Madrid, Monte-Carlo, and Santiago click on Marlborough Worldwide above.

The location of the gallery is in the heart of fashionable Mayfair and within easy reach of Sotheby's and Christie's.

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Thu 19th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 20th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 21st Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 26th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 27th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 28th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 3rd Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 4th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 5th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 10th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 11th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 12th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 17th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 18th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 19th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 24th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 25th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 26th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 31st Oct 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 1st Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 2nd Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 7th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 8th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sat 9th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Thu 14th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook
Fri 15th Nov 09:30 Carved, Cast, Constructed: British Sc... yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?