Address
Address36 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
W1D 7EP
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/vtpbp
Tags Alcohol License Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 28th May 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Jul
Thu 25th Jul
Fri 26th Jul
Sat 27th Jul
Sun 28th Jul
Mon 29th Jul
Tue 30th Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Jul
Thu 1st Aug
Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug
Sun 4th Aug
Mon 5th Aug
Tue 6th Aug 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Aug
Thu 8th Aug
Fri 9th Aug
Sat 10th Aug
Sun 11th Aug
Mon 12th Aug
Tue 13th Aug 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Aug
Thu 15th Aug
Fri 16th Aug
Sat 17th Aug
Sun 18th Aug
Mon 19th Aug
Tue 20th Aug 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?