Address
Address36 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
W1D 7EP
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/vtpbp
Tags Alcohol License Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 20th Aug 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 21st Aug
Thu 22nd Aug
Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug
Sun 25th Aug
Mon 26th Aug
Tue 27th Aug 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep
Tue 3rd Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep
Tue 10th Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep
Tue 17th Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Tue 24th Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Tue 1st Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Tue 8th Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Tue 15th Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Tue 29th Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Tue 5th Nov 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Tue 12th Nov 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov
Tue 19th Nov 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?