Address
Address36 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
W1D 7EP
Tags Alcohol License Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 28th Jan 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Jan
Thu 30th Jan
Fri 31st Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sun 2nd Feb
Mon 3rd Feb
Tue 4th Feb 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Feb
Thu 6th Feb
Fri 7th Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sun 9th Feb
Mon 10th Feb
Tue 11th Feb 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Feb
Thu 13th Feb
Fri 14th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sun 16th Feb
Mon 17th Feb
Tue 18th Feb 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Feb
Thu 20th Feb
Fri 21st Feb
Sat 22nd Feb
Sun 23rd Feb
Mon 24th Feb
Tue 25th Feb 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Feb
Thu 27th Feb
Fri 28th Feb
Sat 29th Feb
Sun 1st Mar
Mon 2nd Mar
Tue 3rd Mar 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 4th Mar
Thu 5th Mar
Fri 6th Mar
Sat 7th Mar
Sun 8th Mar
Mon 9th Mar
Tue 10th Mar 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 11th Mar
Thu 12th Mar
Fri 13th Mar
Sat 14th Mar
Sun 15th Mar
Mon 16th Mar
Tue 17th Mar 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?