Address
Address36 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
W1D 7EP
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/vtpbp
Tags Alcohol License Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 30th Apr 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 1st May
Thu 2nd May
Fri 3rd May
Sat 4th May
Sun 5th May
Mon 6th May
Tue 7th May 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 8th May
Thu 9th May
Fri 10th May
Sat 11th May
Sun 12th May
Mon 13th May
Tue 14th May 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 15th May
Thu 16th May
Fri 17th May
Sat 18th May
Sun 19th May
Mon 20th May
Tue 21st May 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd May
Thu 23rd May
Fri 24th May
Sat 25th May
Sun 26th May
Mon 27th May
Tue 28th May 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th May
Thu 30th May
Fri 31st May
Sat 1st Jun
Sun 2nd Jun
Mon 3rd Jun
Tue 4th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Jun
Thu 6th Jun
Fri 7th Jun
Sat 8th Jun
Sun 9th Jun
Mon 10th Jun
Tue 11th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Jun
Thu 13th Jun
Fri 14th Jun
Sat 15th Jun
Sun 16th Jun
Mon 17th Jun
Tue 18th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Jun
Thu 20th Jun
Fri 21st Jun
Sat 22nd Jun
Sun 23rd Jun
Mon 24th Jun
Tue 25th Jun 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Jun
Thu 27th Jun
Fri 28th Jun
Sat 29th Jun
Sun 30th Jun
Mon 1st Jul
Tue 2nd Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Jul
Thu 4th Jul
Fri 5th Jul
Sat 6th Jul
Sun 7th Jul
Mon 8th Jul
Tue 9th Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Jul
Thu 11th Jul
Fri 12th Jul
Sat 13th Jul
Sun 14th Jul
Mon 15th Jul
Tue 16th Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Jul
Thu 18th Jul
Fri 19th Jul
Sat 20th Jul
Sun 21st Jul
Mon 22nd Jul
Tue 23rd Jul 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?