Address
Address36 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
W1D 7EP
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/vtpbp
Tags Alcohol License Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Tue 21st Aug 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 22nd Aug
Thu 23rd Aug
Fri 24th Aug
Sat 25th Aug
Sun 26th Aug
Mon 27th Aug
Tue 28th Aug 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 29th Aug
Thu 30th Aug
Fri 31st Aug
Sat 1st Sep
Sun 2nd Sep
Mon 3rd Sep
Tue 4th Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 5th Sep
Thu 6th Sep
Fri 7th Sep
Sat 8th Sep
Sun 9th Sep
Mon 10th Sep
Tue 11th Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 12th Sep
Thu 13th Sep
Fri 14th Sep
Sat 15th Sep
Sun 16th Sep
Mon 17th Sep
Tue 18th Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 19th Sep
Thu 20th Sep
Fri 21st Sep
Sat 22nd Sep
Sun 23rd Sep
Mon 24th Sep
Tue 25th Sep 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 26th Sep
Thu 27th Sep
Fri 28th Sep
Sat 29th Sep
Sun 30th Sep
Mon 1st Oct
Tue 2nd Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 3rd Oct
Thu 4th Oct
Fri 5th Oct
Sat 6th Oct
Sun 7th Oct
Mon 8th Oct
Tue 9th Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 10th Oct
Thu 11th Oct
Fri 12th Oct
Sat 13th Oct
Sun 14th Oct
Mon 15th Oct
Tue 16th Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 17th Oct
Thu 18th Oct
Fri 19th Oct
Sat 20th Oct
Sun 21st Oct
Mon 22nd Oct
Tue 23rd Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 24th Oct
Thu 25th Oct
Fri 26th Oct
Sat 27th Oct
Sun 28th Oct
Mon 29th Oct
Tue 30th Oct 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 31st Oct
Thu 1st Nov
Fri 2nd Nov
Sat 3rd Nov
Sun 4th Nov
Mon 5th Nov
Tue 6th Nov 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 7th Nov
Thu 8th Nov
Fri 9th Nov
Sat 10th Nov
Sun 11th Nov
Mon 12th Nov
Tue 13th Nov 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook
Wed 14th Nov
Thu 15th Nov
Fri 16th Nov
Sat 17th Nov
Sun 18th Nov
Mon 19th Nov
Tue 20th Nov 19:30 The Comedy Car Crash yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?