Address
Address96 Charing Cross Road
London
WC2H 0JG
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/c989d
Tags Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

Salsa is London's No.1 authentic Latin music venue bringing all the colour, style and culture of Central & South America together under one roof. or beginners, improvers or the very best just wanting to sharpen up their moves or style. Our salsa dance nights attract the best dancers from around the world and our 'Salsa Night Out" packages make us the place to party and celebrate whatever the occasion.
The Latin inspired food menu is packed with tasty nibbles and tapas, and the drinks menu has a delicious and extensive selection of cocktails that will make it a difficult night to forget.
Summed up, Salsa is a truly Latin experience that just gets better and better.

directions

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 21st Oct 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 19th Nov
Wed 20th Nov
Thu 21st Nov
Fri 22nd Nov
Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 26th Nov
Wed 27th Nov
Thu 28th Nov
Fri 29th Nov
Sat 30th Nov
Sun 1st Dec
Mon 2nd Dec 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Dec
Wed 4th Dec
Thu 5th Dec
Fri 6th Dec
Sat 7th Dec
Sun 8th Dec
Mon 9th Dec 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Dec
Wed 11th Dec
Thu 12th Dec
Fri 13th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sun 15th Dec
Mon 16th Dec 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Dec
Wed 18th Dec
Thu 19th Dec
Fri 20th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Sun 22nd Dec
Mon 23rd Dec 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Dec
Wed 25th Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Fri 27th Dec
Sat 28th Dec
Sun 29th Dec
Mon 30th Dec 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 31st Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Thu 2nd Jan
Fri 3rd Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sun 5th Jan
Mon 6th Jan 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 7th Jan
Wed 8th Jan
Thu 9th Jan
Fri 10th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sun 12th Jan
Mon 13th Jan 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?