Address
Address96 Charing Cross Road
London
WC2H 0JG
Iveshttp://ives.info/gb/c989d
Tags Pub / Bar

List Upcoming Event

About

Salsa is London's No.1 authentic Latin music venue bringing all the colour, style and culture of Central & South America together under one roof. or beginners, improvers or the very best just wanting to sharpen up their moves or style. Our salsa dance nights attract the best dancers from around the world and our 'Salsa Night Out" packages make us the place to party and celebrate whatever the occasion.
The Latin inspired food menu is packed with tasty nibbles and tapas, and the drinks menu has a delicious and extensive selection of cocktails that will make it a difficult night to forget.
Summed up, Salsa is a truly Latin experience that just gets better and better.

directions

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming Events
Mon 26th Aug 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 27th Aug
Wed 28th Aug
Thu 29th Aug
Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Sun 1st Sep
Mon 2nd Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 3rd Sep
Wed 4th Sep
Thu 5th Sep
Fri 6th Sep
Sat 7th Sep
Sun 8th Sep
Mon 9th Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 10th Sep
Wed 11th Sep
Thu 12th Sep
Fri 13th Sep
Sat 14th Sep
Sun 15th Sep
Mon 16th Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 17th Sep
Wed 18th Sep
Thu 19th Sep
Fri 20th Sep
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 24th Sep
Wed 25th Sep
Thu 26th Sep
Fri 27th Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 1st Oct
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
Fri 4th Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 8th Oct
Wed 9th Oct
Thu 10th Oct
Fri 11th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 15th Oct
Wed 16th Oct
Thu 17th Oct
Fri 18th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 22nd Oct
Wed 23rd Oct
Thu 24th Oct
Fri 25th Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 29th Oct
Wed 30th Oct
Thu 31st Oct
Fri 1st Nov
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 5th Nov
Wed 6th Nov
Thu 7th Nov
Fri 8th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook
Tue 12th Nov
Wed 13th Nov
Thu 14th Nov
Fri 15th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov 19:00 Salsa Styling Mondays yahoo google outlook

Are we missing an event?