Address
Address96-98 Baker Street
Paddington
London
W1U 6TJ
Tel020 7486 0036
Websitewebsite
Tags Cinema / Screening

List Upcoming Event

About

Telephone

To speak to an Everyman representative at our customer care office please call us on 0871 906 9060 (calls cost 13ppm plus your telephone company's access charge).
Public transport

London Underground Baker Street (Bakerloo, Jubilee, Hammersmith & City, Metropolitan and Circle Lines)
Parking

There is on-street parking available in the local streets near Everyman Baker Street. There is also an NCP car park on the corner of Paddington Street and Chiltern Street.

directions
The Cinema is Located on the corner of Baker Street / Paddington Street

Pictures
Location
Venue reviews

We currently have no reviews for this venue.

Venue Owner/Manager

Do you manage this venue?

Upcoming film screenings
logo
Thu 12th Dec 10:15 12:45 17:30
Fri 13th Dec 10:00 12:45 15:30 17:30
Sat 14th Dec 10:00 12:45 15:30
Sun 15th Dec 09:45 12:20 15:00
Mon 16th Dec 10:00 12:45 15:30 17:15
Tue 17th Dec 10:15 12:50 15:30
Wed 18th Dec 10:00 12:45 18:30
logo
Thu 12th Dec 15:30 20:15
Fri 13th Dec 14:15 20:15
Sat 14th Dec 11:00 17:00 20:30
Sun 15th Dec 17:40 19:30
Mon 16th Dec 14:15 20:00
Tue 17th Dec 11:15 17:10 20:30
Wed 18th Dec 13:45 17:00
Thu 19th Dec 13:00
logo
Wed 18th Dec 12:01
Thu 19th Dec 09:45 13:20 16:20 17:00 20:00 20:45
Fri 20th Dec 09:30 13:15 17:00 20:30 20:45
Sat 21st Dec 09:30 13:15 17:00 20:45
Sun 22nd Dec 09:30 13:15 17:00 20:45
logo
Fri 20th Dec 12:00 15:15 18:20 21:15
Sat 21st Dec 10:30 14:00 18:00 21:15
Sun 22nd Dec 11:45 15:00 18:00 21:15
logo
Thu 12th Dec 10:00 18:30 21:00
Fri 13th Dec 11:30 18:30 21:15
Sat 14th Dec 14:15 18:15 21:15
Sun 15th Dec 11:15 16:30 20:45
Mon 16th Dec 11:30 18:15 21:00
Tue 17th Dec 14:15 18:15 21:15
Wed 18th Dec 11:00 21:10
Thu 19th Dec 10:15

Are we missing an event?